Business. Conferences. Leisure.

January Top

Tuesday 2nd Jan

Thursday 4th Jan

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 5th Jan

Tuesday 9th Jan

Thursday 11th Jan

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 12th Jan

Tuesday 16th Jan

Thursday 18th Jan

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 19th Jan

Tuesday 23rd Jan

Thursday 25th Jan

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 26th Jan

Tuesday 30th Jan

February Top

Thursday 1st Feb

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 2nd Feb

Tuesday 6th Feb

Thursday 8th Feb

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 9th Feb

Tuesday 13th Feb

Thursday 15th Feb

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 16th Feb

Tuesday 20th Feb

Thursday 22nd Feb

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 23rd Feb

Tuesday 27th Feb

March Top

Thursday 1st Mar

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 2nd Mar

Tuesday 6th Mar

Thursday 8th Mar

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 9th Mar

Tuesday 13th Mar

Thursday 15th Mar

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 16th Mar

Tuesday 20th Mar

Thursday 22nd Mar

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 23rd Mar

Tuesday 27th Mar

Thursday 29th Mar

Spin your way to fitness with the fun, fast, fabulous Powerhoop.

Contact Tracy Francis on 07590 227289, or email tracyfrancis1@gmail.com

Friday 30th Mar

April Top

Friday 6th Apr

Friday 13th Apr

Friday 20th Apr

Friday 27th Apr

May Top

Friday 4th May

Friday 11th May

Friday 18th May

Friday 25th May

June Top

Friday 1st Jun

Friday 8th Jun

Friday 15th Jun

Friday 22nd Jun

Friday 29th Jun

July Top

Friday 6th Jul

Friday 13th Jul

Friday 20th Jul

Friday 27th Jul

August Top

Friday 3rd Aug

Friday 10th Aug

Friday 17th Aug

Friday 24th Aug

Friday 31st Aug

September Top

Friday 7th Sep

Friday 14th Sep

Friday 21st Sep

Friday 28th Sep

October Top

Friday 5th Oct

Friday 12th Oct

Friday 19th Oct

Friday 26th Oct

November Top

Friday 2nd Nov

Friday 9th Nov

Friday 16th Nov

Friday 23rd Nov

Friday 30th Nov

December Top

Friday 7th Dec

Friday 14th Dec

Friday 21st Dec

Friday 28th Dec

@hastingscentre on twitter